Contact Us

General Information & Central Reservations (all services, all facilities)

P: 307.587.9262
F: 307.587.9252

csr@ChoiceAviation.com

Administration

Todd Simmons
General Manager/Partner
P. 307.587.9262 x600
E. tsimmons@choiceaviation.com

Leland Blatter
Dir. of Flight Operations/Partner
P. 406.363.6471 x700
E. lblatter@choiceaviation.com

Ben Atnip
Chief Pilot
P. 307.587.9262 x602
E. batnip@choiceaviation.com

Allen Jessop
Helicopter Operations
P. 406.363.6471
E. allen@choiceaviation.com

Herman Hill
Director of Maintenance
P. 406.363.6471 x705
E. hermanhill@choiceaviation.com

Joel Simmons
Director of Operations
P. 307.587.9262 x603
E. jsimmons@choiceaviation.com

Accounting Department
P. 307.587.9262 x604
E. accounting@choiceaviation.com